Food FAIL

The following is a collection of images that, in my opinion, can be appropriately labeled FOOD FAIL.

Bon Appétit!


Pizza is a good idea. Pasta is a good idea. This is not.

Irresistably appetizing...

Irresistably appetizing...

Visually digesting this thing seems an impossible task, I cannot imagine actually digesting it...

Visually digesting this thing seems an impossible task, I cannot imagine actually digesting it...

Breakfast of champions.  NOT.

Breakfast of champions.

I usually like vomit instead of a sausage in my hot dogs anyway...

I usually like vomit instead of a sausage in my hot dogs anyway...

Uh...

Uh...

The next level of composting - eating the compost before the worms do.

The next level of composting - eating the compost before the worms do.

Let's group vomit and then eat it after.

Let's group vomit and then eat it after.

The cheese lather is a winner.

The cheese lather is a winner.

KFC's best idea yet.  NOT.

KFC's best idea yet. NOT.

Assorted shredded intestines.  For an excellent collection of food images like this, click here.

Assorted shredded intestines.

Eww.

Vomit is referenced a lot in this post, but can you blame me?

It's eel.  In jelly.

It's eel. In jelly.

So I’ve probably offended enough chefs (home or otherwise) for now.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Food FAIL

  1. smartphone

    I’ve read some good stuff right here. Definitely worth book-marking for returning to. I surprise how much effort you put to make such a great helpful web site.

Leave a Reply

